Tour Packages http://www.global-konnect.in Tour Packages 17-07-10 en-us http://www.global-konnect.in Manali Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala Holiday Package http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/kerala-holiday-package.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Eastern Hill Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/bestof-eastern-hill-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon Special Tour Package http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-tour-package.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 3 Days Sikkim Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/3-days-sikkim-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 4 Days Sikkim Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/4-days-sikkim-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mystic Ladakh Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/mystic-ladakh-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dalhousie - Dharamshala - Khajjiar Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 5 Days Goa Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/5-days-goa-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Honeymoon In Goa Package http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-goa-package.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Holiday Package http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/goa-holiday-package1.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kolkata Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/kolkata-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kolkata Gangasagar Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/kolkata-gangasagar-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Glimpses of Europe Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/glimpsesof-europe-tour.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Maldives Luxury Package with Paradise Island Resort Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/maldives-luxury-package-with-paradise-island-resort-tour1.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Europe(Switzerland) Tour http://www.global-konnect.in/tour-packages/europe-switzerland-tour1.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights